Round 2 of Voting for Top 34 YM Blogs

December 14, 2012 — Leave a comment

logo best-blog-post-of-2012-round-2

I have been away on my honeymoon in Hawaii (which was amazing by the way), and found out one of my posts made it on the Youthmin.org‘s Top 70 Youth Ministry Blog Posts of 2012. What a great surprise and honor to be on this list of amazing Youth Pastors and workers.

I made it past round 1, and now round 2 ends today. I ask that you go and check out the site and vote for me! There is a pretty cool prize for the winner and I’m just stoked to be on this list. Take a look, check out all the blogs, they are all amazing. If you vote for another one, awesome I love it. Check out the site as well, Ben and Nick have some amazing stuff on there.

Here is the link to vote and check out the top 34 blogs in round 2:

http://www.youthmin.org/2012/12/12/best-blog-youth-ministry-blog-post-of-2012-round-2-and-the-top-34/

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

